First Baptist Church of Greenacres Contact Information

Address

201 Swain Blvd
Greenacres, FL 33463

Contact

561.964.3115 Office
561.200.8214 Fax
561.200.5561 Pastor
561.200.5592 Food Pantry                                   Ministry Team
office@fbcgreenacres.org

Office Hours

M,T,R,F: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat: Closed

Social

201 swain blvd greenacres fl 33463
 
To get Turn-By-Turn Directions, Please Click Here

Need Someone to Contact You?

 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Email Directory:

Questions or General:                            

Office@FBCGreenacres.org

Senior Pastor, Jerry Frye:                           

Pastor@FBCGreenacres.org

Prayer Requests/Needs:                                            

Prayers@FBCGreenacres.org

Music or IT, Noah Frye:   

NoahFrye@FBCGreenacres.org

Bible Studies, Rose Venturelli:

RoseVenturelli@fbcgreenacres.org

W.O.M., Lori Frye:              

LoriFrye@FBCGreenacres.org

Maintenance, John Sowers

JohnSowers@fbcgreenacres.org

Membership, Carol Beebe

CarolBeebe@fbcgreenacres.org

Money or Funding, Bill Cheek

BillCheek@fbcgreenacres.org

Youth:                

Youth@FBCGreenacres.org 

Children:

Children@FBCGreenacres.org

Food Pantry:                     

FoodPantry@FBCGreenacres.org

A/V Media:                             

TechTeam@FBCGreenacres.org

Production@fbcgreenacres.org





First Baptist Church of Greenacres, FL

Website Designed and Maintained by Noah Frye

© 2014-2018 First Baptist Church of Greenacres